Til The End Australian Tour dates and locations announced

Raw, fast and full of action. 

That is what you can expect from Til The End, the highly anticipated boogin flick from the crew at Image Filmz.

Now, rather than waiting around for your mate to buy a copy then burn it and sell it to you at poor quality for the price of happy meal, why don’t you cough up the cash and see the thing with a room full of frothers at your local cinema?

Bodyboarding premiere’s are few and are between these days, but one thing is for sure, they are a bloody good time!

So look for your nearest premiere in the list below and get organised. You don’t want to miss it!

Saturday 23rd January – TASMANIA 

7.30pm: TWISTED LIME

112 Liverpool Street, Hobart

Sunday 24th January – MORNINTON PENNINSULA

8.30 pm: SHED 9 FACTORY

362 Dunn Street, Rye

Thursday 28th January – ULLADULLA 

6.30pm: ULLADULLA CIVIC CENTRE

Princess Highway

Friday 29th January – WOLLONGONG

6.30pm: CENTRO CBD FUNCTION CENTRE

28 Stewart Street

 Saturday 30th January – MANLY

6.30 pm: HARDBOARD DIGGERS BOWLING CLUB

Bennett Street, Freshwater

Sunday 31st  January- CRONULLA

6.30pm: SOUTH CRONULLA BOWLING AND RECREATION CLUB

17 Chemisford Ave

Monday 1st February  – BERKLEY VALE

6.30pm: DUNES FACTORY

Unit 4/7 Enterprise Drive

Tuesday 2nd February – NEWCASTLE

6.30pm: REGAL CINEMA

4 Moore Street, Birmingham Gardens

Wednesday 3rd February – PORT MACQUARIE

6.30pm: WATERS EDGE PORT MACQUARIE

1 Bulla Street

Thursday 4th February – COFFS HARBOUR

6.30pm: COFFS HARBOUR GOLF CLUB

Earl Street

Friday 5th February – BYRON BAY

6.30pm: BYRON THEATRE AND COMMUNITY CENTRE

69 Johnson Street

Saturday 6th February – BURLEIGH HEADS

1.30pm: FRADGLEY HALL

The Corner of Park Avenue and Ocean Street           

Saturday 6th February – COOLANGATTA

6.30pm: COOLANGATTA HOTEL

Corner of Warner Street & Marine Parade 

Sunday 7th February – SUNSHINE COAST 

6.30pm: BIG SCREEN CINEMAS

11 Bulcock Street, Caloundra

Tuesday 9th February – PORT ELLIOT 

6.30pm: PORT ELLIOT RSL

10 Grand Street

Wednesday 10th February – PERTH 

6.30pm: PERTH STATE LIBRARY THEATRE

25 Francis Street, Perth 

Friday 12th February – WARRNAMBOOL 

6.30pm: CITY MEMORIAL BOWLS CLUB

50-58 Cramer Street

Saturday 13th February – PORTLAND 

6.30pm: ARTS CENTRE

Corner of Bentick & Glenelg Street 

More details to come. Keep an eye out on http://www.imagefilmz.com/

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.